Contact

The affairs of the branch are administered by a Board of Directors consisting of five elected officers and six appointed officers who meet at least nine times a year.  The elected officers are President, Vice President Finance, Vice President Programs, Vice President Membership, and Secretary.  The remaining six Board members are appointed by the President.  The Board also appoints committees, as needed, to conduct branch programs and activities.  All members are welcome to attend Board meetings but only the eleven elected and appointed officers are entitled to a vote.

Board members for the current year are shown below.  Please feel free to contact any of our AAUW Seattle Branch Board Members with questions, insights, or concerns:

President:
Lynn Dissinger & Fiona Goodchild – president@aauw-seattle.org

VP Finance:
Beverly Fogle – finance@aauw-seattle.org

VP Programs:
Cynthia Sheridan – programs@aauw-seattle.org

VP Membership:
Judy Waring- membership@aauw-seattle.org

Secretary:
Rachael Foe secretary@aauw-seattle.org

Appointed Officers and Other Contacts:

Website:
Heather Dohan –
webmaster@aauw-seattle.org

Catalyst Newsletter Editor:
Heather Dohan – catalyst@aauw-seattle.org

Marketing & Communications:
CJ Nash – marketing@aauw-seattle.org

Public Policy:
Katherine Cleland – publicpolicy@aauw-seattle.org

College/University Relations:
Renée Agatsuma & Robin Hendricks- c-u@aauw-seattle.org

Scholarship Program:
Gay Armsdenscholarships@aauw-seattle.org

Scholar Recognition:
June Arnoldrecognition@aauw-seattle.org

Tech Trek:
Tonna Kutner – techtrek@aauw-seattle.org

Board Member at Large:
Gay Armsden –
scholarships@aauw-seattle.org
June Arnoldrecognition@aauw-seattle.org