Contact

Please feel free to contact any of our AAUW Seattle Branch Board Members with questions, insights, or concerns:

President:
Barbara Sando – president@aauw-seattle.org

VP Finance:
Lynn Dissinger – finance@aauw-seattle.org

VP Programs:
Pamela Forsha &
Sam Montgomery –
programs@aauw-seattle.org

VP Membership:
Judy Waring- membership@aauw-seattle.org

Secretary:
Fiona Goodchild – secretary@aauw-seattle.org

Appointed Officers and Other Contacts:

Website:
Heather Dohan –
webmaster@aauw-seattle.org

Catalyst Newsletter Editor:
Heather Dohan – catalyst@aauw-seattle.org

Public Policy:
Gay Armsden- publicpolicy@aauw-seattle.org

AAUW Funds:
Barbara Sando- aauw-funds@aauw-seattle.org

College/University Relations:
Renée Agatsuma- c-u@aauw-seattle.org

Scholar Recognition:
Renée Agatsuma – scholars@aauw-seattle.org

Tech Trek:
Tonna Kutner – techtrek@aauw-seattle.org

Board Members at Large:

Ann Dennis – ad@aauw-seattle.org
Penny Tetter –
pt@aauw-seattle.org